Making the Leap… just for fun

Have you given any thought to this year’s Leap Day and somehow making it special? Here’s news of a Leapster Challenge – ‘your leap, your way’ apparently… join in somehow if you can 🙂

ColetteB....

Are you making your Leap Day special?

Something in the air at Jacquies’s blogparty at the weekend had me all fired up and inspired. Seperately, having been issued 14 questions to answer in a challenge from a friend, I decided fourteen is a good number to work with and that there would be fourteen day until this year’s Leap Day and we won’t see another until 2020…

Naturally, what followed was thinking 14days, 14ways? Can I manage a Leap? and I want to make a four year plan – where would I like to be in my life by Leap Day 2020?

Alternatively, or additionally, how might I like my blogging to develop in those four years?

When I made this blog, my first concern was grabbing the url for my name, so that should I recover sufficiently to use it alongside semi-professional practise, I have it. Any hope of…

View original post 482 more words

Making the Leap… just for fun

Leave a Reply

