Kitch’ns ink

I’d needed some assistants for the washing up, but i think my SMS went out of order or something.

I hadn’t been expecting visitors either and a soiree by lunchtime was far from ideal. But thank F it was Friday! “Thought evening was out and you seemed in need…”

Content. Well. A portfolio of painting and drawing from paper-based days with at least one washing up picture in it. “Done nothing much else in ages and can’t spare my sketch books. Can’t be managing digital files. Just take a photo or three… you choose.”

As if I’ve not extended my To-do list enough already. Never mind. Assistants…

Kitch’ns ink

Leave a Reply

