remembering the 80’s long lost Amiga muck-abouts, today I found how to make art!

1st-photo-tweet

It’s a shame I’m taking so long to work these things out “tweeting”, whatever next!

(… a game of pool by Friday hopefully, saved a 50p piece – now there’s a price that’s not gone up at our local (and thank folk for that, bar none much else!)

ECONOMY… there’s a word that’s making me / us sick … along with AUSTERITY (and dare I say for some of, “public service” workers of a certain ilk. I jest of course(!)

Anyway, today I made a nice bit of pinky-fyde- bona fide “art” in honour of the girls, having felt a bit guilt-tripped for camouflage and combat twitter logo thing, when it’s sposed to be “intellectually integrated creative media content” or some such stringy term

(I can’t read my own notes! but far too old to be a doctor so that job prospect’s out the window… no patients enough some, bit of a struggle GENERAL PRACTICE – whatever takes so long about getting qualified? tests! RESULTS…

I’ll be chopping this suggested to do list into pieces soon and picking letters out at random and making up my own –  ONE of us-or-more’d better have something for this blogger by mid-week because I DO have plans for Friday evening OFF 😀

remembering the 80’s long lost Amiga muck-abouts, today I found how to make art!

Leave a Reply

